Friday - Saturday CLOSED

Sun - Thu 8.00 - 16.00

Call us: +968 2451 2345

 

Departments

Dean’s office Contact

Phone: +96824512501
Email: deansoffice@otc.edu.om

Department of Language Studies
Abdullah Al Naabi – Head of Language Studies

Phone: 0096824512245
Email: abdullah.ali-naabi@otc.edu.om

Samra Al Jahdhami

Phone: 0096824512240
Email: samra.al-jahdhami@otc.edu.om

Laila Al Abri

Phone: 0096824512243
Email: Laila.al-abri@otc.edu.om

Department of Hospitality Studies 
Asim Al Maimani – Head of Department

Phone: 0096824512360
Email: asim.al-maimani@otc.edu.om

Mathew Chako

Phone: 0096824512365
Email: mathew.chako@otc.edu.om

Department of Tourism and Management Studies
Badar Al Dhuli – Acting Head of Tourism and Management

Phone: 0096824512370
Email: Badar.al-dhuhli@otc.edu.om

Shakir Al Balushi

Phone: 0096824512362
Email: shakir.al-balushi@otc.edu.om

Ahmed Al Tobi – Director of Students Affairs

Phone: +96824512300
Email: ahmed.al-tobi@otc.edu.om

Dr. Fatima Al Hasani – Student Counsellor

Phone: +96824512308
Email: Fatima.al-hasani@otc.edu.om

Fatma Al Rashdi – Student Activities Coordinator

Phone: +968 24512331
Email: fatima.mahboob-rashdi@otc.edu.om​

Reception – Hamla Al Hashmi​

Phone: +968 24512345
Email: hamla.abdulla-alhashmi@otc.edu.om​

Mohamed Al Rawahi​ – Training & Internships

Phone: +968 24512363
Email: mohammed.al-rawahi@otc.edu.om​

Nurse Nirmila​

Phone: +968 24512220

Azhar Al Dughaishi – Head of Admission

Phone: +96824512383
Email: azhar.ahmed@otc.edu.om

Salim Al Hattali

Phone: +96824512304
Email: salim.saleh-alhattali@otc.edu.om

Hanaa Al Abri – Acting Head of International Students Department

Phone: +96824512303
Email: Hanna.al-abri@otc.edu.om

Binu Thomas – Head of IT Support

Phone: +96824512381
Email: binu.thomas@otc.edu.om

Ibrahim Al Mamri

Phone: +96824512382
Email: ibrahim.al-mamari@otc.edu.om

Khalid Al Shukaili

Phone: +96824512205
Email: Khalid.al-shukaili@otc.edu.om

Maryam Al Nassri

Phone: +96824512237
Email: maryam.al-nasseri@otc.edu.om

Shafia Al-Malki – Assistant Director

Phone: +968245123301
Email: shafia.al-malki@otc.edu.om

Alia Al-Ajmi

Phone: +096824512313
Email: alia@otc.edu.om

Qahtan Al-Maani

Phone: +96824512312
Email: qahtan.al-maani@otc.edu.om

Sariya Al-Ismaili – Acting Director of Marketing

Phone: +968 24512207
Email: sariya.nasser@otc.edu.om