Friday - Saturday CLOSED

Sun - Thu 8.00 am - 4.00 pm

Call us: +968 2451 2345

 

Departments

Dean’s Office

Phone: +96824512501
Email: deansoffice@otc.edu.om

Department of Language Studies
Abdullah Al Naabi – Head of General Foundation Programme

Phone: +968 2451 2245
Email: abdullah.ali-naabi@otc.edu.om

Laila Al Abri – Semester Coordinator

Phone: +968 2451 2243
Email: laila.al-abri@otc.edu.om

Department of Hospitality Studies 
Asim Al Maimani – Head of Department

Phone: +968 24512360
Email: asim.al-maimani@otc.edu.om

Mathew Chako – Head of Culinary Studies and Catering

Phone: +968 2451 2365
Email: mathew.chako@otc.edu.om

Department of Tourism and Management Studies
Badar Al Dhuli – Acting Head of Tourism and Management

Phone: +968 2451 2370
Email: badar.al-dhuhli@otc.edu.om

Ahmed Al Tobi – Director of Students Affairs

Phone: +968 2451 2300
Email: ahmed.al-tobi@otc.edu.om

Dr. Fatima Al Hasani – Student Counsellor

Phone: +968 2451 2308
Email: fatima.al-hasani@otc.edu.om

Fatma Al Rashdi – Student Activities Coordinator

Phone: +968 2451 2331
Email: fatima.mahboob-rashdi@otc.edu.om​

Reception – Hamla Al Hashmi​

Phone: +968 2451 2345
Email: hamla.abdulla-alhashmi@otc.edu.om​

Mohamed Al Rawahi​ – Head of Internships & Placement

Phone: +968 2451 2363
Email: mohammed.al-rawahi@otc.edu.om​

Nurse Nirmila​

Phone: +968 2451 2220

Azhar Al Dughaishi – Head of Admission

Phone: +968 2451 2383
Email: azhar.ahmed@otc.edu.om

Salim Al Hattali

Phone: +968 2451 2304
WhatsApp: +968 7159 1757 (Omani students)
Email: salim.saleh-alhattali@otc.edu.om

Hanaa Al Abri – Head of International Students Section

Phone: +968 2451 2303
WhatsApp: +968 7909 7984 (International students)
Email: hanna.al-abri@otc.edu.om

Binu Thomas – Head of IT Support

Phone: +968 2451 2381
Email: binu.thomas@otc.edu.om

Ibrahim Al Mamri – Network & Information Systems Specialist

Phone: +968 2451 2382
Email: ibrahim.al-mamari@otc.edu.om

Khalid Al Shukaili – IT Information System Analyst

Phone: +968 2451 2205
Email: khalid.al-shukaili@otc.edu.om

Maryam Al Nassri – Head of Personal Affairs Section

Phone: +96824512237
Email: maryam.al-nasseri@otc.edu.om

Yousuf Hamid Al Rujaibi – HR Clerk

Phone: +968 2451 2232
Email: yousuf.al-rujaibi@otc.edu.om

Ahmed Al Mahrizi – Director

Phone: +968 245123 310
Email: ahmed.al-mahrizi@otc.edu.om

Shafia Al-Malki – Assistant Director

Phone: +968 245123 301
Email: shafia.al-malki@otc.edu.om

Alia Al-Ajmi – Administration Clerk

Phone: +968 2451 2313
Email: alia@otc.edu.om

Qahtan Al-Maani – Short Courses Executive

Phone: +968 2451 2312
Email: qahtan.al-maani@otc.edu.om

Sariya Al-Ismaili – Acting Director of Marketing

Phone: +968 2451 2207
Email: sariya.nasser@otc.edu.om

General Accountant: Haitham Al Sibani

Phone: 24512236
Email: haitham.al-sibani@otc.edu.om

General Accountant: Nassim Al Shibli

Phone: 24512235
E-mail: nassim.salim-shibli@otc.edu.om

Head of Health, Safety, and Security: Hamad Al Abri

2451 2392 | hamed.al-abri@otc.edu.om

General email: hss@otc.edu.om